The Event Portal | Sensors & Measurement Technology

Events

Sensors, Test & Measurement Technology

Upcoming Webinars, Webcasts, Online Events

Calibration & Re-Calibration of Torque Transducers

Company / Organizer Hottinger Baldwin Messtechnik GmbH
More Info -
Register now

Description

Calibration & Re-Calibration of Torque Transducers

Data and Time

Thursday, May 20, 2021

17:00 CET | 10:00 AM CT | 11:00 AM ET

In this Webinar, we will discuss the calibration of torque transducers and how it relates to Measurement Uncertainty. We will discuss the importance in choosing the proper Laboratory, Equipment and Procedures.

Speaker:

Mark Minda
Business Development - Torque

Specific details

Date/Time May 20, 2021 - 11:00 AM EST

Location

Online